All Categories
    Menu Close


    From the moment we receive an order, we do our best to deliver it quickly and accurately.
    We have a distribution center in Italy, in the metropolitan area of ​​Milan, strategically close to the main highways and to the hubs for sorting express couriers.
    The availability status and quantities are shown on each product page and are constantly updated.
    Our direct relationship with suppliers and producers allows us to display products in several stores for sale and to send products purchased when necessary.
    The preparation times for the products purchased are about 2 working days, which must be added to the transit times of the goods.
    Transit times vary depending on the destination status of the products purchased.

    To calculate the estimate of the total time of receipt of a purchase, the transit times must be added to the delivery times.
    The times indicated are always to be considered as working (excluding Saturdays, Sundays and holidays).
    We are always available for details and information on shipping and to solve any problems during this phase.
    All times described are estimates, which we are committed to satisfying. In the event of delays with respect to these times, it will not be possible to request reimbursement or to avail of particular compensation rights.
    We use the best selected couriers (UPS, TNT, DHL, DPD) to deliver our packages in complete safety.

    If the purchase is completed by a registered user, the order shipping status can be consulted from your user profile in the order details section.
    In any case, however, a notification email will be sent once the package leaves the warehouse of relevance, with all the instructions to track the shipment.

    Transit times by county:

    Italy 1
    Austria 2
    Belgium 2
    Germany 2
    Luxembourg 2
    Principality of Monaco 2
    Netherlands 2
    Czech Republic 3
    Denmark 3
    Hungary 3
    Liechtenstein 3
    Poland 3
    Spain 3
    Switzerland 3
    France 3
    Great Britain 3
    Estonia 4
    Finland 4
    Greece 4
    Ireland 4
    Lettonia 4
    Latvia 4
    Portugal 4
    Slovakia 4
    Slovenia 4
    Sweden 4
    Cyprus 5
    Iceland 5
    Malta 5
    Norway 5
    Romania 5
    Andorra 6
    Armenia 6
    Azerbaijan 6
    Bulgaria 6
    Georgia 6
    Serbia 6
    Belarus 7
    Croatia 7
    Gibraltar 7
    Montenegro 7
    Albania 8
    Bosnia Herzegovina 8
    Faroe (Isole) 8
    Republic of Moldava 8
    Macedonia 9
    Ukraine 9
    Russia 10
    Turkey 10